New Board Members

posted in: Newsletter 0

The Federation of Canadian Artists, Calgary Chapter is pleased to announce the following new board members:

  • President: Tracy Proctor
  • Vice President: Laurie Thompson
  • Second Vice President: Marj Broadhead
  • Treasurer: Leila Chan

Leila will be taking over for Nadine Johnson as Treasurer as of January 2019.

Many thanks to our outgoing board members – Bob McAllister, Sherry Telle, Sheila Mitchell and Nadine Johnson. Your hard work and dedication were greatly appreciated.

The new board is excited to welcome new volunteers to the following positions:

Membership Coordinator: Christine Selbstaedt

Thank you to our previous committee volunteers РAndrea Slack, Sheila Mitchell, Caran Magaw, Cassandra Arnold. You did an outstanding job!

The following volunteer positions still need to be filled. If you are interested, please contact Tracy Proctor ()

  • Workshop Coordinator
  • Exhibition Coordinator
  • Exhibition Jury Coordinator
  • Publicity/Social Media Coordinator
  • Newsletter Editor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *